Once your account is cancelled all of your Content may be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
If you cancel the Service in the middle of the plan, you will not be charged again from next billing cycle.
We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Mass Tort Nexus service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Mass Tort Nexus may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us.
Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-year.